LIVE WEBINAR
Patent Analysis:
A step-by-step approach
for business-relevant insights
 
August 24, Wednesday
9am CEST | 12:30pm IST | 3pm SGT | 5pm AEST
 
All registrants will receive the webinar recording in case you are unable to join the live session.

Understanding your own and 3rd party patent portfolios is essential for good strategic IP management. The analysis of large patent portfolios requires different approaches compared to legal attorney opinions provided for a limited number of cases only.

We invite you to our upcoming webinar in which we will present how to gain strong business-relevant insights out of strategic analysis of large, global patent portfolios. Learn about a stepwise approach to move from simple patent-landscapes to advanced analytics that allow a sound understanding and valuable conclusions.

If you want to discuss interesting topics with our experts, please get in touch with us at consulting@dennemeyer.com.

AGENDA
In this webinar, you will learn
  • Why is patent portfolio analysis key?
  • Stepwise approach – a journey from observations to business insights
  • Landscaping
  • Advanced analytics
  • True insights & benchmarks
  • Q&A
Register Now
Registrants will also receive the webinar recording
SPEAKERS
Our Experts
Burkhard-no-outline
Burkhard Josuhn-Kadner
Senior Manager, Dennemeyer Consulting
 

Burkhard Josuhn-Kadner is a member of the Dennemeyer IP Consulting team in Munich with over 30 years of experience in Intellectual Property and R&D.

In his former executive positions at General Electric, Alstom and ABB, he managed large industrial IP portfolios and led global IP, technology and engineering teams. The ongoing challenge, to build strong patent portfolios with remarkable business impact based on limited budgets always required smart and innovative solutions. He will share his experience how to analyze patent portfolios efficiently and how to derive different levels of insights and conclusions including related visualization and communication.

Burkhard can be contacted at bjosuhn@dennemeyer.com or via LinkedIn.

Johannes Herbert
Johannes Herbert
Manager, Dennemeyer Consulting
 

Johannes Herbert is a member of the Dennemeyer IP Consulting team located in Munich and brings over 10 years of experience as a consultant.

In over 25 IP projects, he consulted companies from various industries in respect of data sourcing, patent analytics and business intelligence topics. Johannes is a trusted expert in supporting clients with IP search strategies and time- and cost-efficient IP search and monitoring workflows. Due to his former positions on provider side, he is highly familiar with the market of software solutions for IP research and analytics.

Johannes can be contacted at jherbert@dennemeyer.com or via LinkedIn.

Register Now
Registrants will also receive the webinar recording
In association with
Lexology-logo_176x45